Yes! You can start with our basic package and upgrade anytime to enjoy unlimited premium features.
How will I be charged?
Once you subscribed any of our listed plans. You would be automatically charged at the end of your billing cycle untill you have cancelled your subscription.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
Once your subscribtion starts you can't get a refund for any payments you have already made. If you don't want to subscribe any more, cancel your subscription.